Iowa Jaw Review

Volume 64

July 1979

Number 5

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief DENNIS THORSON

Managing Editors STEVEN HELLE CHARLES F. BECKER Articles Editor MARK L. ZAIGER

Contemporary Project Editor ADDISON PARKER

Note and Comment Editors

STEVE J. DICKINSON RICHARD J. LEIGHTON JAKI K. SAMUELSON BARBARA BALZER KOLBACH THOMAS JOHN RADIO WARREN H. SMITH

JON P. SULLIVAN

MEMBERS OF THE IOWA LAW REVIEW

MONA FYE KNOLL

CAROLYN JONES KOCH

Other Student Contributors to the July 1979 Issue

COLLEEN K. CONNELL KURT JOHN STOEBE

SERENA STIER